OUR PEOPLE

Member Services

Dean Cameron
Member Services Manager
DDI: (09) 361 6836
Email: dean@recordedmusic.co.nz

Tania Dean
Member Services Assistant
DDI: (09) 361 6839
Email: tania@recordedmusic.co.nz

Paul Kennedy
General Manager – Data
Phone: (07) 855 4148
Email: paul@recordedmusic.co.nz

Sarah Leota
Music Awards Administrator
DDI: (09) 361 6871
Email: sarah@recordedmusic.co.nz

Rachel Mackie
Data Services
Phone: (09) 361 6830
Email: rachel@recordedmusic.co.nz

Phil Matcham
Official Top40 Chart
Mobile: 027 890 8781
Email: phil@recordedmusic.co.nz

Tony Simmis
Data Services
DDI: (09) 361 6837
Email: tony@recordedmusic.co.nz

Pro Music

Kristin Bowman
Government & Regulatory Affairs
Mobile: 021 913 236
Email: kristin@recordedmusic.co.nz

Emma Tietjens
Legal Counsel
Mobile: (09) 361 6838
Email: emma@recordedmusic.co.nz

Corporate Services, Licensing & Finance

Damian Vaughan
Chief Executive Officer
DDI: (09) 361 6874
Email: damian@recordedmusic.co.nz

Liz Diamond
Licensing
DDI : (09) 361 6873
Email: liz@recordedmusic.co.nz

Penny Hext
Finance Director
DDI: (09) 361 6833
Email: penny@recordedmusic.co.nz

Jacque Kendall
Administration Manager
DDI: (09) 360 5085
Email: jacque@recordedmusic.co.nz

Mark Roach
Marketing & Special Projects | NZ Music Hall of Fame
DDI : (09) 361 6832
Email: mark@recordedmusic.co.nz

Denise Storey
Accounts Administrator
DDI: (09) 361 6834
Email: denise@recordedmusic.co.nz

Mei Ling Wong
Accounts Assistant
DDI: (09) 361 6831
Email: meiling@recordedmusic.co.nz

Board of Directors

The Recorded Music NZ Board is made up of 6 Directors. Of these, currently three are “threshold directors”, being shareholders of Recorded Music NZ with greater than 5% of distributions over the last 3 years. A further two directors are the Independent Director and Artist Representative Director who are voted on by Independent Shareholders.

Chris Caddick – Chairman

Adam Holt – Threshold Director (Universal Music)

Kim Boshier – Threshold Director (Sony Music)

Phil Howling – Threshold Director (Warner Music)

Peter Baker – Independent Director

Paul McKessar - Artist Representative Director